An Introduction, of Sorts

Hi there. I’m not quite sure what this blog will be about yet, or indeed if it will ever properly be. However, I might as well as whisper a few words into the void. I’m an unusually young freshman in college on the West Coast. I love running, sophisticated music, cooking delicious and healthy food, reading fiction (and nonfiction), poking fun at my cat, and spending as much time in New York City  as I possibly can, which unfortunately isn’t much at the moment.

I’m thinking this blog will be a complication of recipes, ramblings and reviews, but who knows? It’s just been created on a whim while listening to the wonderful Arvo Pärte’s Tabula Rasa. Quite fitting, really. Except that as is sadly often the case these days, the physical slate is no more.

More soon, perhaps…

Leave a Reply

